Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tacuma Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tacuma Alexander

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JaCi Murphy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best team I’ve ever had to work with. With Tacuma and his team, you will be given the respect you deserve as a client. Tacuma or his team will listen to your concerns and honor your paid policies without giving you the run around. Tacuma and his team are very professional."

Sherri K

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tucuma is an awesome agent and provides great customer service!!!"

Jordan Morris

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal work by agent Rene Moreno under Tacoma. Was able to provide me with auto and renters insurance at a reasonable price compared to others. Answered every question I had and made sure I understood what was explained."

Jasper Murphy

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tacuma and his staff are AMAZING! They are so friendly with the ABSOLUTE BEST customer service. They cover my Home, Auto, and Life insurance. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a call!"

Janeth Lozano

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Simply the best agency in the city, very knowledgeable and professional. I would 100% recommend to anybody looking for insurance."

Connie Kirby

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tacuma is very personable. He answered all of my questions and was very patient with addressing all of my concerns. I like it that he takes a more personal approach and actually interacts with his clients. I didn't always have that in the past, and I've been with State Farm for about 20 yrs or more. I am very happy that he is my current agent."

Terrance Newsome

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"One stop shop for great customer service and great value for all insurance needs."

Jasmine Pearman

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service, and makes you feel like family"

Naomi Pearman

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tacuma Alexander is very professional and knowledgeable about his products. He makes you feel like you are his most important client. My experience with him is the best I have ever had with any insurance company. He makes every effort to make sure that you are completely satisfied and all of your needs are met. Thank you for your service, Tacuma."

Alan North

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had our home, auto and life policies with Tacuma since we moved to TN. He and his team have been absolutely first class. Always timely in their response and willing to walk us through the details of our policies and answer all of our questions no matter the circumstance. I would unequivocally recommend them to anyone new to the area or locals looking for a better insurance experience. This is the agent I recommend to all of my friends and family."

Mr. & Mrs. Todd

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tacuma Alexander was awesome. We switched over to his agency from another provider, and have received nothing but excellent service. I would recommend to anyone."

Annie Matthews

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Alexander were EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE, COURAGEOUS, VERY PLEASANT TO TALK TO, MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED!!! HE SEEMS TO TAKE YOUR NEEDS ATTENTIVELY!!! KEEP UP THE JOB MR. ALEXANDER YOUR AMBITION WILL TAKE YOU FAR!!! AMEN!!!"

Nyisha

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional, exceptional customer service, and welcoming atmosphere! Mr. Alexander was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. Phenomenal agent with exceptional staff! I highly recommend Tacuma Alexander agency for all your insurance needs!"