Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Abston

Ronald Abston

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Abston
"Yes Jasper Murphy has been really helping me and I'm trying to get things done while I'm out of town he's been a lot of help and been really professional helping me. Thank you Jasper"
Profile photo of Md Muminul Hossain

Md Muminul Hossain

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Muminul Hossain
"I spoke with Claudia Paola Alizo Montero. She was very helpful and considerate about all the questions and procedure. She gave me a good deal as well. I am hoping for a good experience as well."
Profile photo of Daysha Henderson

Daysha Henderson

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daysha Henderson
"I was handed off to another agent, who got in touch with me a day later. Jasper was rather personable and did what he could to make a great deal even better with added coverage atop of full coverage at a lower rate‼️ I got quotes from direct auto and progressive who could not offer me anything close to what state farm did. I was recently paying more with the general and not receiving full coverage. Definitely worth a shout, I passed their information along to my brother."
Profile photo of Tracy Langford

Tracy Langford

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Langford
"First time customer. I feel that the office staff were very approachable and easy to deal with. I am happy with the quote that they gave me. Look forward to doing business with them. Jasper was pleasant and very accommodating."
Profile photo of David Hernandez

David Hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hernandez
"Rene Moreno is a phenomenal agent! Extremely professional and knowledgeable in his field of work. He walked me through my options and tailored fit our home and auto policy based on our specific needs. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family members looking to get any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Raul Campos

Raul Campos

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Campos
"Muy amable y te ayudan mucho recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Thompson
"Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance. Tacuma is a man of high character & integrity. He cares about his customers like they are family. He also had one of the best staffs in Memphis, especially Taylor at the front desk. She’s super helpful & understanding. 10/10 rating from me"
Profile photo of Keybriona Umunique

Keybriona Umunique

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keybriona Umunique
"Excellent service! I spoke with Taylor and she took great care of me! She was so helpful and patient with me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Shardae Green

Shardae Green

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shardae Green
"Customer service great . Respectful And mannerable. No complaints . Speedy and efficient. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Alexzander Roldan

Alexzander Roldan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexzander Roldan
"Rene is honestly the best representative of State Farm. He’s helped me understand everything about my insurance policy. I am a young individual that didn’t know anything about insurance, Rene is a nice, patient, and trustworthy guy!"
Profile photo of Rene Moreno

Rene Moreno

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Moreno
"La mejor oficina de State Farm de Memphis ! Tacuma y todos los agentes que trabajan allí son muy amables y profesionales! Lo mejor de todo es que me atendieron en español ! 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Javier Chacin

Javier Chacin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Chacin
"Excelente atencion y responsabilidad. Claudia muy comprometida en ayudar y dar la mejor opcion. Recomendados al 100%."
Profile photo of Madison Kathryn

Madison Kathryn

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Kathryn
"this branch is where i have my policies and i love the service i receive every time i call or walk in the door. rene is such a great agent and is very knowledgeable about the different policies and what each one entails. he always treats us with respect and understanding each and every time we call!"
Profile photo of Luis Lozano

Luis Lozano

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Lozano
"Rene is very compassionate and cares about his clients. He went above and beyond to help me save on Home, Auto, and Life insurance and I’ve recommended him plenty. I will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Williams
"I called in today and was furious regarding my bill I spoke with Taylor she was able to resolve the issue get everything in order . I really appreciate the customer service from this office always"
Profile photo of Franklin Paz

Franklin Paz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Paz
"I can’t stress how helpful and professional Rene is. I called him with very little time to get help with quoting and then proceeding to get insurance and he did so in a very timely and efficient manner! He has a very friendly and inviting attitude. I have no doubt that whoever insures with Rene as their Agent is in great hands! - Frankie Paz"
Profile photo of Jerry Quezada

Jerry Quezada

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Quezada
"Rene is the most understandable, knowledgeable, and friendly Agent I’ve ever worked with. He was quick to provide a quote based on my needs and definitely made the process of getting car insurance very easy. I highly recommend using him as an agent for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cameron Clifft

Cameron Clifft

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Clifft
"If you are shopping for insurance, this is the spot. They have some of the friendliest and more importantly some of the most knowledgeable people around. Jasper is my personal agent and he has helped guide me to the best deals on auto, home and life insurance and he made sure that each were the perfect fit for me! I give Jasper and the agency two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Odis Díaz

Odis Díaz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odis Díaz
"Claudia Alizo, thank you for your help and answering all my questions and concerns about my insurance...!! Good job"
Profile photo of Deunta Jones

Deunta Jones

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deunta Jones
"I spoke with Taylor regarding my billing needs she was knowledgeable and patient. I felt satisfied afterwards. Thank You Taylor"
Profile photo of Ebony Tisdale

Ebony Tisdale

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Tisdale
"State Farm has been the best insurance I have ever had. I spoke with agent Jasper, he was very thorough and he answered all my questions promptly. He was very professional also. State Farm is also great with communications via phone or email at your finger tips! I love State Farm insurance. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Nick Beauregard

Nick Beauregard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Beauregard
"Jasper has been outstanding working with me to find the best solution. Jasper was a great help and was very professional. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Murphy

Jamie Murphy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Murphy
"The most professional, humble, and hard working insurance team in the state. Have been with Mr. Alexander for years and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my life, home, and auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Rivers

Mauricio Rivers

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rivers
"Jasper is the best agent hands down!!!!"
Profile photo of Geronimo Casseres

Geronimo Casseres

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geronimo Casseres
"Excelentes tarifas de seguro! La vendedora de seguros Claudia Alizo fue muy amable y me ayudó mucho! Lo recomiendo totalmente!"