Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexia Wilson

Alexia Wilson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Wilson
"Exceptional service every time I spoke with Jasper. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laura Sevilla

Laura Sevilla

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sevilla
"Rene was very helpful and answered all my questions very nicely. I really recommend to anyone looking for a insurance to give them a call"
Profile photo of Deontra Kindness Tour

Deontra Kindness Tour

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deontra Kindness Tour
"I am a new Customer but the team has been working hard to get me transfer to them and they pulled it off and did a great at it.So if you would like to try them please do they will do there part to help you get what is needed."
Profile photo of Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lee
"Quality Service"
Profile photo of Allysa Thibodeaux

Allysa Thibodeaux

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allysa Thibodeaux
"Extremely helpful and very nice. Explained everything to me well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Amber Simpson

Amber Simpson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Simpson
"Jay Murphy is great! Best quote I received. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tevin Bolden

Tevin Bolden

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Bolden
"Excellent customer service!!! I will be recommending family and friends"
Profile photo of kegan fuller

kegan fuller

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kegan fuller
"Jasper has been outstanding working with me to find the best solution. He’s been very transparent & responsive to my needs. Insurance is not a one size fits all and Jasper has made sure to personalize it for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnny Webster

Johnny Webster

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Webster
"After my insurance was raised with my previous insurance company, I went online to get quotes from different insurance companies. I first went to State Farm and received a quote lower than what I was to start paying. It gives you the option to send to an agent. I decided to send to Tacuma Alexander. I was sent a follow up message back the same day. I connected with Jasper Murphy in his office. It was the easiest experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained to me what I was paying for so I understood. I felt very comfortable and decided to sign up with them when my current policy was to end. He offered no down payment if I were to start my policy on that day. I started my policy immediately. The process was super efficient. I received temporary cards right away. I feel very confident that they will take good care of me."
Profile photo of Abdel Abu obeid

Abdel Abu obeid

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdel Abu obeid
"The best agent ever love you"
Profile photo of Chris Bruce

Chris Bruce

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bruce
"Jasper one of the greatest I spoke with since I been in the car insurance shoppers business won me over the first day very reasonable and professional call and ask for jasper he is def great at his job"
Profile photo of courtney west

courtney west

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by courtney west
"Got up this morning and worked with jasper on adding a car to my plan, and he literally blew the competition out the water with my quote. I’ve been with State Farm for two years and it has been perfect every step of the way"
Profile photo of Nicole Lewis

Nicole Lewis

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lewis
"I recently moved to TN and needed to get my policies switched to TN. Tacuma and his staff, specifically Jessica took care of everything. Jessica was friendly, helpful and worked quickly to get everything moved over. I'm very happy to have this office handling my policies. I will definitely be sending them more business. Thank you, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Dorali Moctezuma

Dorali Moctezuma

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorali Moctezuma
"Very great quotes, our agent Rene always does an amazing job on finding & giving us the lowest quotes. Definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Deborah Norwood

Deborah Norwood

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Norwood
"Rene was wonderful! He was professional, courteous and friendly. He explained all of the coverage options to me for my vehicle. Glad I decided to go back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Allexus Beard

Allexus Beard

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allexus Beard
"He has great customer service he explains everything very well. He replies quickly, looking for a great agent he’s your guy. I really do appreciate his service."
Profile photo of Katherine Pratcher

Katherine Pratcher

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Pratcher
"My experience at this State Farm was delightful. Jessica and Tacuma both was friendly. They explain everything clearly and if you have a chance please check them out.☝"
Profile photo of India Busby

India Busby

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by India Busby
"This was my first time getting insurance. Jasper was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Giovanny Quevedo

Giovanny Quevedo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanny Quevedo
"Excellent attention, very friendly and receptive. They solved all my doubts and helped with all my requirements."
Profile photo of Angela Walker

Angela Walker

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Walker
"I just wanted to say thanks to Mr.Jasper Anthony on helping me with a letter that l received from State Farm cancelling my homeowners insurance after 31 years. His positive attitude and professionalism were impressive! Mr. Jasper Anthony was very knowledgeable in handling the situation and when he said l’ll get back with with you he did just what he said he would do without me having to call him back. The time and effort you put in was very much appreciated Thanks for being so outstanding in your job. State Farm you have a good one in Mr. Jasper Anthony couldn’t have done it without him. Thanks again! Ms. Angela Walker Fyi he needs a raise🙏🏾"
Profile photo of MD SHAH NAIM HREDOY

MD SHAH NAIM HREDOY

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MD SHAH NAIM HREDOY
"Excellent. Very cooperative."
Profile photo of Yela Pejanovich

Yela Pejanovich

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yela Pejanovich
"They rock! Saved us $500 a year on home and auto insurance in just a few minutes! Top notch customer service! Sending all my family & friends y’all’s way!!"
Profile photo of Billie Kearney

Billie Kearney

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Kearney
"Today I called to get a car insurance quote, I spoke with Mr. Jasper Murphy he was very professional and polite. I had to put him on hold to take another call. He was gracious enough to hold. He answered all my questions that I had. He was very efficient and effective I would recommend this company to another person."
Profile photo of Monta Williams

Monta Williams

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monta Williams
"Rene Moreno is an amazing guy. He was patient and worked with me to secure a great quote and affordable insurance. Highly recommend!!! Very knowledgeable and Nice"
Profile photo of Javonna Buggs

Javonna Buggs

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javonna Buggs
"State Farm assisted me everything I needed as well as offering me the best rates! I appreciate you guys and I will be recommending you!"